Winner 2022 / Books / Limited Edition Books

2020 Workers' Compensation Almanac

  • Prize
    Winner in Limited Edition Books / Books
  • Company
    Applied Underwriters, Inc.
  • Lead
    Nate Wells
  • Team
    Nate Wells, Pete Gascoyne, Sheila Gallagher, and Sadie Brewer

The Workers’ Compensation Almanac is the essential guide to everything worth investigating in the world of—you guessed it—workers’ compensation. This seventh volume is a compendium of insightful workers’ compensation information to help keep agents and brokers informed year-round. They can browse the latest reports and articles, from the impact of motor vehicle accidents on workers’ compensation to attorney involvement rates and more.

Applied Underwriters® is a global risk services firm that helps businesses and people manage uncertainty through its business services, insurance and reinsurance solutions. As a company, Applied Underwriters has been distinguished by its innovative approaches to client care and by its strong financial strength. Applied Underwriters operates widely throughout the US, UK, EU and Middle East. Its operational headquarters is located in Omaha, Nebraska.